Call Us Today! 315.769.3525|info@massenachamber.com
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Easter Bunny will arrive on April 1st and is located next to customer service.
Schedule:
Saturday, April 1 10am – 7p (Easter Egg Hunt @ 10am)
Sunday, April 2 11am – 6p
Friday, April 7 – 3pm – 7pm
Saturday, April 8 10am – 7p (Brunch with the Bunny)
Sunday, April 9 11am – 6p
Monday April 10 3pm-7pm
Tuesday April 11 3pm-7pm
Wednesday April 12 3pm-7pm
Thursday April 13 3pm-7pm
Friday April 14 11am-7pm
Saturday April 15 11am 7pm LAST DAY Happy Easter

Prices
1-5×7/4×6 $10
2-5×7 $15
4-Wallets $10
1-5×7 (4) Wallets $15
1 Key chain $12
2-Key chain $20
Digital Drive $34.99
Extra prints $3 after
spending $15 or more

Policies: Everyone is invited to Visit The Easter Bunny FREE of charge.
The purchase of Photos and accessories is optional and NOT required to visit the Easter Bunny.
THE USE OF ANY CAMERA (INCL. CAMERA PHONES) IS PROHIBITED IN AND AROUND THE EASTER BUNNY.
All childern must be accompanied by and adult or guardian. We are not responsible for lost items.
We accept cash, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Amex. No personal Checks